?

I can't imagine all the people that you know. And the places that you go When the lights are turned down low, and I don't understand all the things you've seen. But I'm slipping in between you and your big dreams. It's always you, in my big dreams.
And you tell me that its over. Wake up lying in a patch of four leaf clovers. And your restless, and I'm naked.You've gotta get out. You can't stand to see me shakin' No, could u let me go?
I didn't think so
And you don't wanna be here in the future. So you say the present's just a pleasant interruption to the past. And you don't wanna look much closer cause you're afraid to find out all this hope you had sent into the sky, by now, had, crashed.And it did because of me
And then you bring me home
Afraid to find out that you're alone, oh and I'm sleeping in your living room but we don't have much room to live...

/ R



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0